CSLI Cross of Honour and Special Awards



To honour and reward persons who are actively working for humanitarian, charitable and non-profit values territory, and due to the fact that the CSLI Cross of Merit is awarded very restrictively, the Union  Command of the has founded the CSLI Cross of Honour in seven stages.

The honoured persons do not have to be CSLI members necessarily. As fmerit awards and appreciation taken into account. Multiple awards are possible.or deciding the level awarded, the length, intensity and impact of the activities and the social position of the honoured person have to be considered and assessed. However, there should not only “spectacular” achievements become honoured, but also “simple”.

Each person and therefore also non-members of the CSLI has the right to bring forward a request in writing to the Secretary General of the CSLI for a third person to award a CSLI Cross of Honour. Submissions for oneself are not permitted. The application form can be found in the download area. On this form the kind of merit has to be described as accurately as possible by the submitter and if possible by a witness and must be signed personally. However the Bureau of the CSLI has the right to reject requests without further justification or to correct the level of the decoration in both directions. There is no possibility for appeals. The ceremony takes place by the Chairman of the CSLI and via written decree.

All fees in EURO.

To the Form


Special Awards

NOTE: These Special Awards are given in any case without any insignia fees!

Special awards cont.


Großstern der Lazarus Union 500 a

Grand Star of the LAZARUS UNION

Grosstern schräg 500


Silberstern der Lazarus Union 1000


Grand Silver Star of the LAZARUS UNION
Untitled Document