CSLI

CSLI Mission Cross

NEW Mission Cross of the CSLI

 

Directives:

This awards are for all done CSLI missions around the world, starting at 1. January 2013 and are for CSLI members and CSLI helpers (=non CSLI members) from outside too!

To make work within the framework more attractive to CSLI active members and also helpers from outside for CSLI (but also for other missions outside the CSLI in certain cases) activities, the executive committee has founded the CSLI Mission Cross in six levels (bronze, silver, gold). As the potential of the CSLI is not limited on or restricted to disaster operations, one mission period is set to ten hours of work. (For example the Mission Cross 1st class requires a total of 150 hours of work to be done. One Mission = 10 hours work for the CSLI)

To acquire one of the Mission Crosses, the following number of missions has to be completed:

  • Mission Cross: 5 Missions
  • Mission Cross 1st class: 15 Missions
  • Officer Mission Cross in Gold: 30 Missions
  • Commander Mission Cross in Bronze: 50 Missions
  • Grand Commander Mission Cross: 75 Missions
  • Grand Cross of the Mission Cross: 100 Missions

Every active member of the CSLI and also non CSLI members from outside have the right to submit an application for himself to obtain the Mission Cross. Application forms can be found in the download area. On this form, the duration and type of services has to be listed according to the submitter’s records and has to be signed by the respective leader. The ceremony takes place by the Chairman of the CSLI and via written decree.

In order to avoid additional costs for the CSLI and to preserve membership fees or donations for running projects, we are sorry about, but we have to ask for insignia fees. We try to have the insignia fees as low as possible.

To the Form

 

image_print
Untitled Document

CSLI

CSLI Einsatzzeichen

NEUES Einsatzzeichen des CSLI

 

Vergaberichtlinien:

Für diese Auszeichnungen gelten weltweit alle Einsätze für die Lazarus Union (Mitglieder und CSLI Helfer von außerhalb) ab 1. Jänner 2013!

Um aktiven CSLI Mitgliedern und auch “externen” Helfern (die NICHT CSLI Mitglieder sein müssen!) mehr Ansporn für Einsätze im Rahmen des CSLI (aber auch in bestimmten Fällen außerhalb des CSLI) zu bieten, wurde vom Vorstand das CSLI Einsatzzeichen in sechs Stufen gestiftet. Da sich die Einsatzmöglichkeiten im CSLI nicht nur auf reine Katastropheneinsätze beschränken bzw. beschränken sollen, wurde als “Einheit” für einen “Einsatz” für das CSLI, ein Zeitraum von zehn Stunden festgelegt. (So sind zum Beispiel für das CSLI Einsatzzeichen 1. Klasse insgesamt 150 Arbeitsstunden zu leisten. Ein Einsatz = 10 Stunden Arbeit für das CSLI)

Um also eines der Einsatzzeichen zu erwerben, sind folgende Einsätze zu leisten:

  • Einsatzzeichen : 5 Einsätze
  • Einsatzzeichen 1. Klasse: 15 Einsätze
  • Offizier-Einsatzzeichen: 30 Einsätze
  • Kommandeur-Einsatzzeichen: 50 Einsätze
  • Großkommandeur-Einsatzzeichen: 75 Einsätze
  • Groß Kreuz- Einsatzzeichen: 100 Einsätze

Jedes AKTIVE Mitglied des CSLI und jeder CSLI Helfer von außerhalb haben das Recht, einen Antrag für sich selbst auf Zuerkennung des Einsatzzeichens zu stellen. Antragsformulare finden Sie im Downloadbereich. Auf diesen Formularen werden die Dauer und die Art des Leistungseinsatzes entsprechend aufgelistet und von dem jeweiligen Gruppenleiter abgezeichnet. Die Verleihung erfolgt dann durch den CSLI Präsidenten per Dekret.

Gebühren (in EURO):

Damit das CSLI dafür keine Spenden oder Mitgliedsbeiträge aufwenden muß, wird für die Bearbeitung und die Insignien Insigniengebühren eingehoben. Wir versuchen aber, die Insigniengebühren so gering als möglich zu halten.

Zum Formular

 

image_print
Untitled Document