CSLI

CSLI Medal of Humanity

 

The founders of the CSLI endowed the CSLI Medal of Humanity on the occasion of the founding of the CSLI in three classes.  This award has been renewed 2015 in two classes with a new design.

 

Humanitätsmedaille-PREISE[1] ENG

 

The 40mm broad, red and blue split ribbon holds four golden stripes of 2mm breadth each as a symbol of the principles of the CSLI: tolerance, humbleness, mercy and grace of charity. The red part of the ribbon symbolizes the “battle” to live and act according to the principles of the CSLI, the blue part stands for the sky, awaiting you as a reward for your humanitarian deeds.

This medal shall be awarded to persons who have acquired particular merits in humanitarian work and duty. In case of the Special Class of the CSLI Medal of Humanity the merits should not only be outstanding but also be acquired over a longer period of time, possibly in a leading position.

Fees (in EURO) for te insignias: 

The fees (To be payed by the applicant. The applicant and the awarded person may NOT be identical ! ) are shown in the picture above. Within Austria, the shipping (registered) is for free. Shipping within Europe costs plus EUR 6,- or plus EUR 15,- for shipping overseas.

 

Pictures from the original awards:

Humanitätsmedaille neu 250 Goldene Humanitätsmedaille neu 250

 

To the Form

 

image_print
Untitled Document

CSLI

CSLI Humanitätsmedaille

Die Gründer des CSLI stifteteten anlässlich der Gründung des CSLI die „CSLI Medaille für humanitäre Verdienste” in drei Stufen, welche 2015 mit neuem Design in zwei Stufen erneuert wurden.

 

Humanitätsmedaille-PREISE[1]

 

Das 40mm breite rot/blau geteilte Band hat vier goldene, 2mm breite Streifen als Symbol der Prinzipien des CSLI: TOLERANZ, DEMUT, BARMHERZIGKEIT und NÄCHSTENLIEBE. Der rote Teil des Bandes symbolisiert den „Kampf“ nach den Prinzipien des CSLI zu leben und zu Handeln, der blaue Teil den Himmel, der als Lohn für humanitäre Taten wartet.

Mit dieser Medaille sollen Personen ausgezeichnet werden, die sich im humanitären Bereicht besondere Verdienste erworben haben. Bei Medaillen der Sonderklasse sollten die Verdienste nicht nur besonders bedeutend sondern auch über einen entsprechenden langen Zeitraum, evtl. in leitender Position, erbracht worden sein.

Der Kostenbeitrag (Ist vom ANTRAGSTELLER, der NICHT der Ausgezeichnete selbst sein darf, zu begleichen) ist oben angeführt.Innerhalb Österreich erfolgt der Versand (EINGESCHRIEBEN) kostenlos. Versand innerhalb von Europa plus EUR 6.- und Übersee plus EUR 15.-.

 

Originalbilder der Auszeichnungen:

Humanitätsmedaille neu 250 Goldene Humanitätsmedaille neu 250

 

Zum Formular

image_print
Untitled Document