CSLI

BAWAG-PSK Generaldirektor ausgezeichnet

High award for

CEO Byron Haynes

of the BAWAG-PSK

31. October 2013

 

Since 2006 the BAWAG-PSK is one of our most important and most reliable sponsors without whom we would not have been able to hold our so far seven Handicapped Air Days in the form as you know them. As a small (visible) thank you, CEO Byron Haynes (like already his predecessors CEO Dr.Ewald Novotny and CEO David Roberts) received an award by the Lazarus Union on today‘s International Savings Day.

CEO Haynes received the much earned “CSLI Grand Cross of Honour,“ also representative for his wonderful team whom we also want to express our thanks to. Earned especially as the social commitment of CEO Haynes reaches far beyond supporting the Lazarus Union and this was also worthy to be recognised.

Despite a very tight schedule and some other pending events in the bank‘s headquarters CEO Haynes took the time to receive this high distinction which was awarded for the first time from the hands of our president, Senator h.c. Wolfgang Steinhardt, assisted by the deputy secretary general Christoph Ptak.

In his laudation president Steinhardt especially noted that this long-lasting support by the BAWAG-PSK continued also when it went through difficult times. This is especially worth noting! The whole team of the Lazarus Union once again says thank you for such a long-lasting support and heartily congratulates CEO Byron Haynes.

 

 

image_print
Untitled Document

CSLI

BAWAG-PSK Generaldirektor ausgezeichnet

Hohe Auszeichnung für

Generaldirektor Byron Haynes

von der BAWAG-PSK

am 31.Oktober 2013

 

Die BAWAG-PSK ist seit dem Jahr 2006  einer unserer wichtigsten und verlässlichsten Sponsoren, ohne die unsere bisher sieben Behindertenflugtage in der bekannten Form nicht durchgeführt hätten werden können. Als kleines (sichtbares) Dankeschön erhielt Herr Generaldirektor Byron Haynes (wie schon seine Vorgänger GD Dr.Ewald Novotny und GD David Roberts) am heurigen Weltspartag eine Auszeichnung der Lazarus Union.

Herr GD Haynes erhielt verdient, auch stellvertretend für sein wunderbares Team bei dem wir uns ebenfalls sehr herzlich bedanken, das „Großkreuz des Ehrenkreuzes der Lazarus Union“ überreicht. Verdient vor allem auch deshalb, weil das soziale Engagement von GD Haynes weit über die Unterstützung der Lazarus Union hinaus geht und mit dieser Auszeichnung ebenfalls gewürdigt werden sollte.

Trotz des großen Termindrucks und dem bevorstehender Festakt in der BAWAG-Zentrale, nahm sich Herr GD Haynes die Zeit, aus den Händen unseres Präsidenten, Senator h.c. Wolfgang Steinhardt, unterstützt von Generalsekretär Stellvertreter Christoph Ptak, diese hohe und zum ersten Mal vergebene Auszeichnung in Empfang zu nehmen.

In seiner Laudatio führte Präsident Steinhardt ganz besonders an, dass seitens der BAWAG-PSK diese langjährige Unterstützung auch in jenen Zeiten erfolgt ist, als auch die BAWAG-PSK mit Problemen zu kämpfen hatte. Das ist besonders erwähnenswert! Die gesamte Lazarus Union dankt nochmals für diese langjährige Unterstutzung und gratuliert Herrn Generaldirektor Byron Haynes nochmals aufrichtig und von ganzem Herzen.

 

image_print
Untitled Document