CSLI

Flag Anniversary ÖKB Stv.Langenlois

Z Fahnenweihe Langenlois Titel 620 ENG

 

Flag Anniversary Langenlois

31.05.2015 – Schloß Haindorf Castle

 

Kneidinger Helene Mjr CSLIReport by Helene Kneidinger, Mjr CSLI

Langenlois 032img_5811[1]

 

It was a Sunday out of a picture book with temperatures nobody could have expected. In the gorgeous ambience of Haindorf Castle 44 Standards, 9 Banners, 250 comrades, 3 priests, 20 musicians, 30 Honorary Knights of The Radetzky Order, the Order of St. Michael and the CSLA – CSLI, and delegations of military historical groups: the “Hessergarde Senftenberg”, the “Tradition Squadron, the KuK Navy “, the “Pioneer Federation Krems-Mautern” and an excellent Commanding Officer, were the ingredients for a successful celebration. Fifty-six beautiful Banner ribbons were awarded and after the festival there were many congratulations, in person and by mail. Our guests were all impressed by the atmosphere and by the staging of our anniversary.

Fahnenweihe Langenlois 005

Allready by 10:30 the first guests had arrived – astonishingly these were comrades who had the longest journey: from West-Styria, Bad Gams and Stainz and from Burgenland. Manuela Murth-Menhardt and Brigitte Holzer had tables nicely prepared, and from 11:30 to 13:30 the Big Band played for brunch while our “Gastro-Crew” took care of the guests with food and drink.

Fahnenweihe Langenlois 035

At 13:30 the Standard and Banner bearers collected and the entry took place on schedule in 3 blocks: beginning with the Jubilee Banner of the STV Langenlois followed by the Standards of the Schützenverein Langenlois, the FF-Langenlois and the Corps Standard of the Lazarus Union.

Fahnenweihe Langenlois 040

Festival Commander Chief Insp. Franz Graf brought each group forward individually according to their place.

Langenlois 015img_5765[1]

Block 1 with HB Krems, Waldviertel, HB St. Pölten, HB Tulln and our friends from the provinces: from Burgenland, Styria and Vienna.

Fahnenweihe Langenlois 051

Block 2 with HB Baden, Bruck/L, HB Mödling, HB Wr. Neustadt, HB Neunkirchen, HB Hollabrunn, HB Korneuburg and HB Mistelbach

Langenlois 021img_5781[1]

Langenlois 022img_5782[1]

Bock 3 – the military historical groups under the command of Alfred Wurmauer: Hessergarde Senftenberg, the Tradition Squadron of the KuK Navy, and the Pioneer Federation Krems-Mautern.

Fahnenweihe Langenlois 074

Upon completion of the entry of the Knights of the Lazarus Union Knighthood of Honour with their Banners, carried to the music of The Lazarus Union March, Commander Graf first led the AHC, the Order of St. Michael and the Radetzky Order into place and then brought on the Lazarus Union from CSLA – CSLI, the last chapter led by GM Steinhardt.

Langenlois 023img_5789[1]

Fahnenweihe Langenlois 099

Following an announcement by Chairman Rudolf Murth, Commander Franz Graf came to the centre for the entry of the Clergy. The guests were asked to rise from their seats and with the command: “Standards and Banners Salute” and to the strains of “Good God ….” impressively sung by Reinhard Kittenberger the Head of the Kittenberger/Schiltern Adventure Gardens, the Clergy: Pastor Jacek Zelek, Deacons Prof. Herbert Trautsamwieser and Major Ludwig Winkler, entered.

Thus, the assembly was completed and Chairman Rudolf Murth asked the two men, Schützen-Major OA Dr. Heinrich Renner and the Commander of the FF-Langenlois, Karl Huber, at the sound of the “Anthem of Lower Austria” to hoist the Great Banner of the City of Langenlois.

Langenlois 025img_5796[1]

This was the prelude to the actual ceremony.

Fahnenweihe Langenlois 086

Leader of the Regional Council and President of the Northeast Military Historical Society, Peter Juster, took us into the past in his speech with much interesting detail. At the end he directed our thoughts to the Commemoration of the Dead.

Langenlois 031img_5810[1]

Commemoration of the Dead:

For this remembrance we had prepared a special ceremony. To a gentle drumbeat Helene Kneidinger, Commander Franz Graf and Rose Murth brought a large lighted candle (in a jar) and the Banner mourning-band to the centre. The candle was placed on the altar, with the mourning-band going to our Banner. Commander Graf pinned the mourning-band, symbolic of our 2014 deceased, to the Mother Banner. Then Commander Graf stepped into the middle and, at his order, the hymn “Good Comrade” rang out.

Fahnenweihe Langenlois 095

After “Good Comrade” the mourning-band was symbolically removed to celebrate the anniversary, but the candle remained to commemorate all deceased comrades until the end. All three Clergy signed the ending of the Commemoration of the Dead. This served to confirm many times that it was a very solemn ceremony.

Langenlois 034img_5818[1]

During a short pause, the music for the ensuing Sung Mass was assembled.

Fahnenweihe Langenlois 061

Fahnenweihe Langenlois 090

This Mass, celebrated by parish Priest Jacek Zelek and his two concelebrants, was also something special. Seven Knights of Honour read the intercessions and Reinhard Kittenberger sang the selected songs: “Brothers Crying in Joy”, “The Earth is Beautiful”, “Listen if Jesus …”, “Sing Me a Hallelujah”, “Our Father …” and “Yes, if the Man … “. In the course of the Mass Banner ribbons, Banners and comrades were blessed.

At the end of Mass Chairman Murth thanked the Musicians, Reinhard Kittenberger and the clergy and introduced the 3rd act.

Fahnenweihe Langenlois 089

Schützen-Major Dr. Renner, in the 1st row, picked up his Standard and, at the head of his Rifle Company, confidently marched the formation to the middle. The altar was sufficiently far back to ensure the necessary distance of the Company from the audience. Schützen-Major Dr. Renner filed a report on the maximum attendance of the ÖKB Bd.-SF Ernst Stummvoll, and then gave the command to salute, which was carried out excellently. The Rifle Company then marched off again.

Fahnenweihe Langenlois 103b

Langenlois 053img_5875[1]

A special piece of music then announced the official speech on ÖKB Bd.-SF Ernst Stummvoll.

Fahnenweihe Langenlois 106

Following this, the CSLI Fanfare announced the address by the President of the Lazarus Union, GM Wolfgang Steinhardt, who conferred numerous honours during his speech. For example, honouring the comrades of the FF-Langenlois who provided volunteer services on their lift platform during the Disabled Flight Day in Stockerau, and Andreas Menhardt who volunteers his technology at investitures and, finally, at our request, three gentlemen: Schützen-Major OA Dr. Heinrich Renner, Ensign Alfred Zöchmeister and Chief Insp. Franz Graf.

Fahnenweihe Langenlois 109

Furthermore, members of the Religions present were honoured, and among others

Fahnenweihe Langenlois 098

Langenlois 059img_5899[1]

Langenlois a-IMG_5896[1]

Grandmaster Dkfm. Harry Tomek was presented with a Collar, the highest possible Award.

Langenlois 063img_5913[1]

Our festival was coming to an end and so the Standard and Banner ribbons were presented. To save time these were brought directly to the Bearers. Accompanied by the “Prinz Eugen March”, Chairman Rudolf Murth and his wife Rose presented from the left, and Commander Franz Graf and Helene Kneidinger presented from the right.

Fahnenweihe Langenlois 081

On the command “Banners in Salute”, the “European Anthem” was played, and after “Banners from the Salute” the orderly passing out began to the “Radetzky March”.

Fahnenweihe Langenlois 103

The Banner of the participating City Association drew up the middle to pass the other Standards and Banners. Commander Franz Graf came to fetch each block and led all to salute our Banner as they passed.

Langenlois 067img_5931[1]

This was followed by the Knights of Honour, the Standards of Langenlois, Shutzen, FF and CSLI, and then, finally, the Clergy. Thus the official part was over, but those who still had time remained for a while and enjoyed the warm summer evening in this wonderful Setting.

Fahnenweihe Langenlois 012

Helene Kneidinger

 

„More picture impressions“ by Rudi Zielek. (MANY THANKS!)

DSC_0161

DSC_0423

DSC_0419

DSC_0416

DSC_0415

DSC_0413

DSC_0410

DSC_0403

DSC_0402

DSC_0401

DSC_0400

DSC_0389

DSC_0388

DSC_0386

DSC_0383 DSC_0382

DSC_0381

DSC_0379

DSC_0376

DSC_0374

DSC_0373

DSC_0372

DSC_0371

DSC_0370

DSC_0368

DSC_0367

DSC_0365

DSC_0363

DSC_0359

DSC_0332

DSC_0309

DSC_0308

DSC_0303

DSC_0298

DSC_0295

DSC_0293

DSC_0277

DSC_0276

DSC_0275

DSC_0274

DSC_0272

DSC_0271

DSC_0269

DSC_0237

DSC_0235

DSC_0228

DSC_0222

DSC_0201

DSC_0200

DSC_0199

DSC_0187

DSC_0186

DSC_0183

DSC_0178

DSC_0176

DSC_0173

DSC_0170

DSC_0168

image_print
Untitled Document

CSLI

Fahnen Jubiläum ÖKB Stv.Langenlois

Fahnen-Jubiläum Langenlois

31.05.2015 – Schloß Haindorf

 

Kneidinger Helene Mjr CSLIEin Bericht von Helene Kneidinger, Mjr CSLI

Langenlois 032img_5811[1]

 

Ein Sonntag wie aus dem Bilderbuch und Temperaturen, wie wir sie nicht erwartet hätten, das traumhaft schöne Ambiente von Schloß Haindorf, 44 Fahnen – 9 Banner – 250 Kameraden – 3 Priester – 20 Musiker – 30 Ehrenritter von Radetzky-Orden – St. Michael Orden – CSLA – CSLI und Abordnungen der wehrhistorischen Gruppen: die „Hessergarde Senftenberg“ – die „Traditions-Escadre der K.u.K. Kriegsmarine“ – der „Pionierbund Krems-Mautern“ und ein ausgezeichneter Kommandant waren die Zutaten für ein gelungenes Fest. Wir haben 56 wunderschöne Fahnenbänder vergeben. Nach dem Fest gab es zahlreiche Gratulationen – persönlich und per Mail. Unsere Gäste waren alle begeistert vom Ambiente und von der Inszenierung unseres Jubiläums.
Fahnenweihe Langenlois 005

Bereits um 10:30 trafen die ersten Gäste ein – erstaunlicherweise Kameraden mit der weitesten Anreise aus der West-Steiermark – Bad Gams & Stainz und aus dem Burgenland. Manuela Murth-Menhardt & Brigitte Holzer hatten die Tische hübsch eingedeckt, von 11:30 – 13:30 spielte die Big Band zum Frühschoppen auf und unsere „Gastro-Crew“ versorgte die Gäste mit Speis und Trank.

Fahnenweihe Langenlois 035

Um 13:30 sammelten die Fahnen zur Aufstellung, der Einzug erfolgte nach Plan in 3 Blöcken: Beginnend mit der jubilierenden Fahne des StV Langenlois – gefolgt von den Fahnen Schützenverein Langenlois – FF-Langenlois – und die Corps-Fahne der Lazarus Union.

Fahnenweihe Langenlois 040

Kommandant des Festes – Chef Insp. Franz Graf holte jede Gruppe einzeln vom Eingang ab.

Langenlois 015img_5765[1]

Block 1 mit HB Krems – Waldviertel – HB St. Pölten – HB Tulln und unseren Freunden aus den Bundesländern: aus dem Burgenland – der Steiermark und Wien.

Fahnenweihe Langenlois 051

Block 2 mit HB Baden – Bruck/L. – HB Mödling – HB Wr. Neustadt – HB Neunkirchen HB Hollabrunn – HB Korneuburg – HB Mistelbach

Langenlois 021img_5781[1]

Langenlois 022img_5782[1]

Bock 3 – die Wehrhistorischen Gruppen unter dem Kommando von Alfred Wurmauer: Hessergarde Senftenberg – Traditions-Escadre der KuK Kriegsmarine und Pionierbund

Fahnenweihe Langenlois 074

Nach Abschluss des Einzuges der Kameradschaften erfolgte der Einzug der Ehrenritterschaft samt ihren Fahnen und Bannern; Musik: Lazarus-Unions-Marsch; Kdt. Graf geleitete zunächst AHC – Michael Orden – Radetzky Orden – an ihren Platz und holte danach die Lazarus Union ab: CSLA – CSLI – zuletzt das Kapitel mit GM Steinhardt.

Langenlois 023img_5789[1]

Fahnenweihe Langenlois 099

Nach Ankündigung durch Obmann Rudolf Murth trat Kdt Franz Graf zur Mitte, um die Geistlichkeit zu erwarten, die Gäste wurden gebeten, sich von den Plätzen zu erheben, es erfolgte das Kommando: „Fahnen und Banner zum Gruß“ und unter den Klängen von „Großer Gott ….“ – eindrucksvoll gesungen von Reinhard Kittenberger, dem Chef der Erlebnisgärten Kittenberger /Schiltern, zog die Geistlichkeit ein: Stadtpfarrer Jacek Zelek – und die Diakone Prof. Herbert Trautsamwieser und Major Ludwig Winkler.

Langenlois 025img_5796[1]

Damit war der Einzug abgeschlossen und Obmann Rudolf Murth bat die beiden Herren – Schützen-Major OA Dr. Heinrich Renner u. den Kommandanten der FF-Langenlois Karl Huber unter den Klängen der „NÖ Landes-Hymne“ die große Fahne der Stadt Langenlois zu hissen.

Fahnenweihe Langenlois 086

Dies war der Auftakt zum eigentlichen Festakt. Reg. Rat Hptm. Peter Juster, Präsident der Militärhistorischen Gesellschaft NÖ führte uns in seiner Ansprache in die Vergangenheit und wusste auch manch interessantes Detail zu erzählen. Am Ende leitete er zum Toten-Gedenken über.

Langenlois 031img_5810[1]

Toten-Gedenken: Für dieses Toten-Gedenken hatten wir ein besonderes Zeremoniell vorbereitet. Unter leichtem Trommelwirbel brachten Helene Kneidinger – Kdt. Franz Graf – Rose Murth eine große brennende Kerze (in einem Glas) und das Trauer-Fahnenband zur Mitte. Die Kerze wurde auf dem Altar abgestellt, mit dem Band begaben sie sich zu unserer Fahne – Kdt. Graf heftete das Trauerband symbolisch für unsere 2014 verstorbene Fahnenmutter daran. Danach trat Kdt Graf in die Mitte, um zu kommandieren und es erklang der „Gute Kamerad“.

Fahnenweihe Langenlois 095

Nach dem „Guten Kameraden“ wurde das Trauerband wieder abgenommen – ebenfalls symbolisch – wir wollten ja ein Jubiläum feiern, die Kerze blieb jedoch zum Gedenken an alle verstorbenen Kameraden bis zum Ende stehen. Alle drei verließen zum Zeichen für die Beendigung des Totengedenkens gemeinsam ihren Platz. Es wurde uns vielfach bestätigt, dass es eine sehr feierliche Zeremonie war.

Langenlois 034img_5818[1]

In einer kleinen Pause wurde die Musik für die nun folgende Rhythmische Messe umgruppiert.

Fahnenweihe Langenlois 061

Fahnenweihe Langenlois 090

Diese Messe – zelebriert von Stadtpfarrer Jacek Zelek und seinen beiden Konzelebranten war auch etwas Besonderes. Sieben Ehrenritter lasen die Fürbitten und Reinhard Kittenberger sang ausgewählte Lieder: „Brüder ruft in Freude“– „Die Erde ist schön“ – „Hört wenn Jesus…“ – „Singt mit mir ein Halleluja“ – „Vater Unser …“ – „Ja wenn der Herr …“ – im Rahmen der Messe wurden natürlich Fahnenbänder – Fahnen und Kameraden gesegnet. Am Ende der Messe bedankte sich Obmann Murth bei der Musik – bei Reinhard Kittenberger und der Geistlichkeit und leitete zum 3. Akt über.

Fahnenweihe Langenlois 089

Schützenmajor Dr. Renner, der bis dahin in der 1. Reihe saß, holte seine Fahne ab und zog an der Spitze seiner Schützenkompanie mit einem zünftigen Marsch ein; sie nahmen in der Mitte Aufstellung. Der Altar stand entsprechend weit hinten, um den nötigen Abstand der Schützen zum Publikum zu gewährleisten. Schützenmajor Dr. Renner erstattete Meldung an den Höchstanwesenden ÖKB–Bd.-SF Ernst Stummvoll und gab das Kommando zum Ehrensalut, der ausgezeichnet ausgeführt wurde. Danach marschierte die Schützenkompanie wieder ab.

Fahnenweihe Langenlois 103b

Langenlois 053img_5875[1]

Ein besonderes Musikstück kündigte die Festansprache von ÖKB Bd.-SF Ernst Stummvoll an.

Fahnenweihe Langenlois 106

Im Anschluss daran kündigte die CSLI-Fanfare die Ansprache des Präsidenten der Lazarus Union, GM Wolfgang Steinhardt an, der im Rahmen seiner Rede zahlreiche Ehrungen vornahm. Z.B. die Ehrung der Kameraden der FF-Langenlois, die beim Behindertenflugtag in Stockerau ehrenamtlich Dienst am Hubsteiger versehen haben und Andreas Menhardt, der ehrenamtlich bei Investituren für die Technik sorgt und letztlich auf unsere Bitte hin drei Herren: Schützenmajor OA Dr. Heinrich Renner – Fähnrich Alfred Zöchmeister und Chef Insp. Franz Graf.

Fahnenweihe Langenlois 109

Weiters wurden auch Mitglieder der anwesenden Orden geehrt, – u.a. erhielt.

Fahnenweihe Langenlois 098

Langenlois 059img_5899[1]

Langenlois a-IMG_5896[1]

Großmeister Dkfm. Harry Tomek die höchstmögliche Auszeichnung, eine Kollane, überreicht.

Langenlois 063img_5913[1]

Unser Fest neigte sich dem Ende zu und so erfolgte die Übergabe der Fahnenbänder, welche, um Zeit zu sparen, direkt zu den Fahnen gebracht wurden. Begleitet vom „Prinz Eugen-Marsch“ übergaben Obmann Rudolf Murth und seine Gattin Rose von links – Kdt. Franz Graf und Helene Kneidinger von rechts beginnend die Bänder.

Fahnenweihe Langenlois 081

Nun erfolgte das Kommando „Fahnen zum Gruß“ – die „Europa –Hymne“ – „Fahnen vom Gruß“ und der geordnete Auszug mit dem „Radetzky Marsch“.

Fahnenweihe Langenlois 103

Die Fahne des Stadtverbandes nahm in der Mitte Aufstellung, um die Fahnen zu verabschieden. Kdt Franz Graf holte jeden Block ab und geleitete alle zum Gruß an unserer Fahne vorbei hinaus.

Langenlois 067img_5931[1]

Es folgten die Ehrenritter, zuletzt die Fahnen von Langenlois – Schützen – FF und CSLI und die Geistlichkeit. Damit war der offizielle Teil beendet und wer noch Zeit hatte, ist noch eine Weile geblieben und hat den lauen Sommerabend in diesem wunderbaren Ambiente genossen.

Fahnenweihe Langenlois 012
Helene Kneidinger

 

„Weitere Bildimpressionen“ von Rudi Zielek (DANKE!)

DSC_0161

DSC_0423

DSC_0419

DSC_0416

DSC_0415

DSC_0413

DSC_0410

DSC_0403

DSC_0402

DSC_0401

DSC_0400

DSC_0389

DSC_0388

DSC_0386

DSC_0383

DSC_0381

DSC_0379

DSC_0376

DSC_0374

DSC_0373

DSC_0372

DSC_0371

DSC_0370

DSC_0368

DSC_0367

DSC_0365

DSC_0363

DSC_0359

DSC_0332

DSC_0309

DSC_0308

DSC_0303

DSC_0298

DSC_0295

DSC_0293

DSC_0277

DSC_0276

DSC_0275

DSC_0274

DSC_0272

DSC_0271

DSC_0269

DSC_0237

DSC_0235

DSC_0228

DSC_0222

DSC_0201

DSC_0200

DSC_0199

DSC_0187

DSC_0186

DSC_0183

DSC_0178

DSC_0176

DSC_0173

DSC_0170

DSC_0168

image_print
Untitled Document