CSLI

Eastern Action of CSLI Germany

Easter Bunnies for the Table Children

A Sweet Delight Donated by The Saint Lazarus Corps International

“It is always a great pleasure to welcome you to the Burgkunstadter Table charity offices,” said Board Chair Silke Mohler, welcoming Sven Dietel and his companions to Burgkunstadter City Hall for the last food distribution before Easter. As always, the Commander of CSLI Germany had not come empty-handed. Together with his wife Katja and daughter Alexa, he handed over 100 Chocolate Easter Bunny selections for the Table children who were delighted with this sweet surprise.

“We have some new colleagues in our ranks who missed our Advent campaign in November, so we have prepared this special treat for the children at Easter,” said bearer of the gifts Sven, who then briefly described CSLI Germany and its objectives: the CSLI is an independent, private organization which is dedicated to humanitarian tasks, according to the ideals and spirit of Saint Lazarus.

Members have the common aim to serve other people through disaster relief, looking after people with disabilities and helping the homeless. All members of CSLI are volunteers and the organization, founded in Austria, now also has a large number of supporters in Germany.

Osteraktion 2015_en

Osteraktion Tafel CSLI BRD 2015

Obermain Tagblatt vom 04. April 2015.

 

image_print
Untitled Document

CSLI

Osteraktion des CSLI Deutschland

Osterhasen für die Tafelkinder

Freude über süße Spende des Corps Saint Lazarus International

„Es ist mir immer wieder eine besondere Freude, sie in den Räumen der Burgkunstadter Tafel begrüßen zu dürfen“, hieß Tafelvorsitzende Silke Mohler Sven Dietel und seine Begleitung in der Burgkunstadter Stadthalle vor der letzten Lebensmittelausgabe vor Ostern herzlich willkommen. Wie immer kam der Kommandant des CSLI Deutschland nicht mit leeren Händen. Gemeinsam mit seiner Ehefrau Katja und Tochter Alexa übergab er über 100 Schokoladen-Osterhasen-Mischungen für die Tafelkinder, die sich über die süße Überraschung sehr freuten.

„Wir haben einen neuen „Mitstreiter“ in unseren Reihen, der es sich nach der Adventskalender-Aktion im November nicht nehmen ließ, den Kindern auch zu Ostern eine besondere Freude zu bereiten“, erklärte der Überbringer und stellte kurz das CSLI Deutschland und seine Ziele vor. Das CSLI ist eine unabhängige, private Hilfsorganisation die sich nach den Idealen und im Geiste des Heiligen Lazarus humanitären Aufgaben verschrieben hat.

Die Mitglieder verbindet das Ziel, anderen Menschen Freude zu bereiten, Katastrophenhilfe zu leisten, behinderte Menschen zu betreuen und Obdachlosen zu helfen. Alle Mitglieder sind ehrenamtlich tätig. Das CSLI wurde in Österreich gegründet und hat auch in Deutschland eine größere Anzahl von Unterstützern gefunden.

Osteraktion 2015

Osteraktion Tafel CSLI BRD 2015

Obermain Tagblatt vom 04. April 2015.

 

image_print
Untitled Document