CSLI

Change of Command of CSLI USA

Logo LU USA 200  blue

US change of command

 

William BrykOur founding member, longtime Commander of the LAZARUS UNION USA and Grand Prefect of the Knighthood of Honour for the USA, Brigadier General CSLI William Bryk, has asked the Bureau of the LAZARUS UNION to relieve him of the duties of the Commander of the LAZARUS UNION for the United States.

This wish has been met with great regret and the LAZARUS UNION records its thanks and appreciation for all the services he has rendered. However, William Bryk remains a Grand Prefect of the Knighthood of Honour for the USA with all rights and obligations (see Decree).

Javier H. Lopez USAThe new Commander of the LAZARUS UNION USA, with effect from October 16, 2015, is Brigadier General CSLI Javier Lopes (see Decree). At the same time the Headquarters of the LAZARUS UNION USA is relocated from New York to California.

The LAZARUS UNION sends its best wishes for good luck to accompany the new Commander. All comrades are requested to support Javier with their best efforts and to give him their loyalty as defined in the LAZARUS UNION Officers Pledge.

Senator H.C. Wolfgang Steinhardt
President and Union Commander

 

Decrees:

Bryk

Lopez

 

image_print
Untitled Document

CSLI

Kommandowechsel im CSLI USA

Logo LU USA 200  blue

Kommandowechsel USA

 

William BrykUnser Gründungsmitglied, langjähriger Kommandant der LAZARUS UNION USA und Großpräfekt der Ehrenritterschaft für die USA, Brigadegeneral CSLI William Bryk, hat das Präsidium der LAZARUS UNION gebeten, Ihn von den Pflichten des Kommandanten der LAZARUS UNION für die USA zu entbinden.

Diesem Wunsch wird mit großem Bedauern entsprochen und die LAZARUS UNION spricht für die geleisteten Dienste Dank und Anerkennung aus. (Siehe Dekret) William Bryk bleibt aber Großpräfekt der Ehrenritterschaft für die USA mit allen Rechten und Pflichten.

Javier H. Lopez USANeuer Kommandant der LAZARUS UNION USA ist mit Wirkung vom 16. Oktober 2015 Brigadegeneral CSLI Javier Lopes. (Siehe Dekret) Gleichzeitig wird das Hauptquartier der LAZARUS UNION USA von New York nach Kalifornien verlegt.

Die Vertretung der LAZARUS UNION bei den Vereinten Nationen in New York bleibt davon unberührt.

Die LAZARUS UNION wünscht dem neuen Kommandanten viel Erfolg und die besten Wünsche begleiten ihn. Alle Kameraden werden ersucht, Javier nach besten Kräften zu unterstützen und ihm ihre Loyalität im Sinne der LAZARUS UNION und des geleisteten Offiziersversprechen zu schenken.

 

Senator h.c. Wolfgang Steinhardt
Präsident und Unionskommandant

 

Dekrete:

Bryk

Lopez

 

 

 

image_print
Untitled Document