CSLI

CSLI Brazil Intermediate report-September 2015

6 - CSLI Brazil proposed logo

 

Activity Report

By Roberto Ortiz, Vice President of the LAZARUS UNION and Deputy Union Commander in Chif

 

On the September 12, 2015, the Brazilian Command of CSLI – Lazarus Union International received an extraordinary invitation from the Civil Defense and Protection of France, and had the honor to participate in the ceremony of “Rekindling” of the flame in the Arc de Triomphe in Paris.

 

Despite the deluge over Paris on the day, we did not discourage ourselves and we participate at the parade and at the ceremonial in a position of honor, placing a wreath next to the tomb of the Unknown Soldier.

 

On the same day, the ceremony was attended by members of the Fire Brigade of Paris, the Souvenir Français, the Ambassador to Belarus, Russia’s Ambassador and the Commander of the 113th fighter aviation group of France. Despite the rain, the musical ambiance was provided by the band of the Peace Guardians of France.

 

With the soul washed, and everything else absolutely soaked, the Lazarus Union was very well represented.

 

This event is a great landmark, and it proves the seriousness of our actions, the commitment to the next and the recognition of our efforts in an international level.

 

???????????????????????????????

DSCN4872ed

DSC_2866

DSC_2864

image_print
Untitled Document

CSLI

CSLI Brasilien Zwischenbericht-September 2015

6 - CSLI Brazil proposed logo

 

Acktivitätsbericht

Von Roberto Ortiz, Vizepräsident der Lazarus Union und Unionskommandant Stellvertreter

 

Am 12. September 2015 erhielt das brasilianische Kommando der LAZARUS UNION CSLI eine außergewöhnliche Einladung der französischen Zivilschutzorganisation und hatte die Ehre, an der Zeremonie zur Entzündung der Flamme im Triumphbogen in Paris teilzunehmen.

 

Trotz des Regengusses in Paris an diesem Tag liessen wir uns nicht davon abhalten, an einem Ehrenplatz an der Parade und der Zeremonie teilzunehmen und legten einen Kranz am Grabmal des unbekannten Soldaten nieder.

 

Teilnehmer an der Zeremonie an diesem Tag waren unter anderem die Pariser Feuerwehr, die Organisation „Souvenir Français“, der weißrussische Botschafter, der russische Botschafter und der Kommandant des 113. Jagdgeschwaders der französischen Luftwaffe. Trotz des Regens sorgte die Kapelle der „ Peace Guardians of France“ für die musikalische Untermalung.

 

Mit gereinigter Seele und ansonsten völlig durchnässt war die LAZARUS UNION bei diesem Festakt wieder würdig vertreten.

 

Dieses Ereignis war ein weiterer Meilenstein und beweist die Seriosität unserer internationalen Verbindungen sowie die Anerkennung unserer weltweiten Bemühungen auf internationalen Niveau.

 

 

???????????????????????????????

DSCN4872ed

DSC_2866

DSC_2864

 

image_print
Untitled Document