CSLI

Berichte vom CSLI Teneriffa

 

„UN-NGO Remembrance Cross“ Bestowal of Awards

On June 6th, 2014, the Lazarus Union president awarded the new Grand Officer‘s Cross with Silver Star of the UN-NGO Remembrance Cross to CSLINC Cmdr. Anita König, and the Grand Cross with Golden Star to CSLINC Vice Admiral Prof.Hans König. Both were delighted of this surprise and expressed their thanks affectionately to the president of the Lazarus Union.

 

Bestowal of Awards in Tenerife

Presentation of the Commander‘s Grand Cross of the Lazarus Union and the UN-NGO Remembrance Cross to SenCmdr CSLINC Ferdinand Graf, and the Grand Cross of the Union‘s Lazarus Cross for science, research and arts to the commander Vice Admiral CSLI Prof.Hans König.

On June 12th, 2014, CSLI Islas Canarias commander CSLINC Vice Admiral Prof.Hans König awarded during a small celebration the new Grand Officer‘s Cross with Silver Star of the UN-NGO Remembrance Cross to his adjutant CSLINC SenCmdr Ferdinand Graf, 65 m above the Atlantic Ocean sea level in Puerto de la Cruz – Tenerife, as well as the Grand Commander Lazarus Cross of the Union.

In return Prof. König received from his deputy on behalf of the chair of the Lazarus Union the Grand Cross of the Union‘s Lazarus Cross for science, research and arts nr. 001 in recognition of his cultural and literary merits.

During this ceremony CSLINC Anita König and guard bugler CSLINC Lt Peggy Weise assisted and were also responsible for taking pictures.

To mark the occasion, Ferdinand Graf served his famous favourite dish “sea bass in salt mantle,“ which was greatly appreciated.

image_print
Untitled Document

CSLI

Berichte vom CSLI Teneriffa

 

„UN-NGO Remembrance Cross“ Überreichung der Auszeichnung

Am 7. 6. 2014 überreichte der Präsident der Lazarus Union das neue Großoffizierskreuz als Brustdekoration mit versilberten Stern des UN – NGO Erinnerungskreuzes an CSLINC Cmdr. Anita König, sowie das Großkreuz als Brustdekoration mit vergoldeten Stern an CSLINC Vizeadmiral Prof.Hans König. Beide zeigten sich hocherfreut über diese Überraschung und dankten herzlich dem Präsidium der Lazarus Union.

 

Überreichung von Auszeichnungen auf Teneriffa

Überreichung des Großkommandeurskreuzes der Lazarus Union und das UN-NGO Erinnerungskreuz an SenCmdr CSLINC Ferdinand Graf, sowie des Grosskreuzes des Lazaruskreuzes für Wissenschaft, , Forschung und Kunst an den Kommandanten Vizeadmiral CSLI Prof.Hans König.

Bei einer kleinen Feier am 12. Juni 2014 überreichte der CSLI Islas Canarias – Kommandant Vizeadmiral CSLINC Prof.Hans König an seinen Adjutanten SenCmdr CSLINC Ferdinand Graf 65 m über dem Meeresspiegel des Atlantischen Ozeans in Puerto de la Cruz – Teneriffa, das neue Großoffizierskreuz als Brustdekoration mit versilbertem Stern des UN-NGO Erinnerungskreuzes, sowie das Grand Commander Lazarus Kreuz der Union.

Im Gegenzug erhielt Prof. König aus den Händen seines Stellvertreters im Auftrag des Präsidiums  der Lazarus Union  das Großkreuz des Lazarus Kreuzes für Wissenschaft, Forschung und Kunst Nr. 001 für seine kulturellen und literarischen  Verdienste.

Bei diesem feierlichen Akt  assistierten Cmdr CSLINC Anita König und die  Gardehornistin Lt CSLINC Peggy Weise, die auch die Fotos machten.

Zur Feier des Tages servierte Ferdinand Graf sein berühmtes Lieblingsgericht „Wolfsbarsch im Salzmantel“, der hervorragend mundete.

image_print
Untitled Document